Mustafa Kerimoglu
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

+ 49 (0) 178 – 53 42 914
m.kerimoglu@ib-service.eu

Hülser Straße 69
47908 Kempen

Mehmet Christian Kerimoglu
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

+ 49 (0) 179 – 79 71 009
m.c.kerimoglu@ib-service.eu

Hülser Straße 69
47908 Kempen

Deniz Kerimoglu
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

+ 49 (0) 152 – 21 950 874
d.kerimoglu@ib-service.eu

Daubringer Strasse 16
35418 Buseck

Peter Wopereis
Projektleiter

+ 49 (0) 176 – 63 093 690
p.wopereis@ib-service.eu

Hülser Straße 69
47908 Kempen

Angelika Hendrich
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 21 52 – 95 99 212
a.hendrich@ib-service.eu

Hülser Straße 69
47908 Kempen

Zeki Eksi
Bauleiter

+ 49 (0) 152 – 28 662 182
z.eksi@ib-service.eu

Hülser Straße 69
47908 Kempen